Friday, September 19, 2014

To. ask-dirkquius

I love this ask blog.. 8DD

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

09/17

:DDD 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Thank you for +7,000 followers! :DDD

Sunday, September 14, 2014

love itttttttttttttttt

Friday, September 12, 2014
forever

forever

Thursday, September 11, 2014
cookie run

cookie run

thehope-crusher said: Are u a dude?? :0

홈스턱을 알게 된지 어느새 2년

홈스턱을 알게 된지 어느새 2년

Monday, September 8, 2014

untitled

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sorry my English not good. (8ω8)

Saturday, September 6, 2014

twitter request

MSPA down 

What’s happen :0c

Monday, September 1, 2014

Hate yoU

Friday, August 29, 2014

drawallthehomestuck:

thedkey:

catch-the-star:

samael:

shaggy2pope:

supermega8:

mostflogged:

intergalactickoala:

image

She won’t say she’s in lesbians.

I love you oh my god

SOMEONE HOLD ME

BUT ALSO SOMEONE DRAW KANAYA IN THIS STYLE

image

my tea is everywhere but my mouth right now

Vriska

Well, this may be the stupidest best thing I’ve ever done but it was worth it.

So what you’re saying is, Karkat is Phil?

image

Thursday, August 28, 2014

awwwwwwwwwwwWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Long time no see baby (8ω8) <333